BMW E92 M3 Supercheap Auto

Discussion in 'Skins' started by Steve Bean, Nov 24, 2014.

1. Steve Bean Licensed Driver

• Like Like x 2
    • Agree Agree x 1
    • List
  2. Shaun Clarke Licensed Driver

I really want my skin done for this car, but don't know who can do it for me. All my other skins was done by other people, as I am totally useless with a paint brush :oops:

Shaun
  3. Steve Bean Licensed Driver

Lol just take a bit of practice mate im far far from a pro i only know basics in PS but bit of persistance i get the end result lol its off my race 07 car just a copy of what id done b4

[IMG]

[IMG]
  4. Shaun Clarke Licensed Driver

Trust me Steve, I have been 11 yrs persistant, and not got any better, I am miles better at video editing and matching music to videos that I am with any paint package (tried PSP, PS, Gimp) you name it...Sometimes I have just to succumb that I am no GFX artist :)

Here is one of my random examples:

Shaun
  5. Shaun Clarke Licensed Driver

And this one

Considering there is no night racing in LFS and no Dynamic lighting (as in head lights) we all drove with our brake pedals slightly touched to give the read lights that effect...

Shaun
  6. Steve Bean Licensed Driver

Nice edits pal do some vids myself u will see some on here and no doubt some more pop up but yet again total noob and know the basics lmao its persistance again :)
  7. Shaun Clarke Licensed Driver

Yeah those edits was with my old PC, which consisted of the following..will make you laugh

Intel Dual Core
    4GB Ram
    250GB HD
    GForce G210 + Intel HD onboard

I now have
    Intel I5 3.1hgz
    16gb match 1600 Ram
    2 x 500GB Sata Drives
    GTX 750ti 2gb
    (SSD on the way ;) )

Anyway, will shut up now, as going way off topic LOL

Shaun
  8. Steve Bean Licensed Driver

lol its a conversation people can read need to keep peeps entertained on here lol
  9. Shaun Clarke Licensed Driver

Keep peep's entertained on here, not a problem Sir ;)

Shaun