[Mar 15, 2014] Pre Season Event SRP PMSC season 2 (Mosport)

Discussion in 'rFactor 1 - Events' started by Andreas Löffler, Mar 2, 2014.

Pre Season Event SRP PMSC season 2
Mosport
Start Date: Mar 15, 2014 07:00 PM
End Date: Mar 15, 2014 09:00 PM
Time zone: Europe/Amsterdam +01:00 CET
  1. Andreas Löffler SRP League Organiser

    [IMG]

    Server name: simracingpro.COM PMSC server offline

    Class: PCC 07 Porsche Mobil1 SuperCup (rfactor)

    Tracks:

    Norisring [GER] 09.03.2014
    Canadian Tyre Motorsport Park [CAN] 15.03.2014
    Le Mans 1972-1986 [FRA] 06.04.2014

    Training 1: 30 min [20:00 CET = 19:00 GMT]
    Training 2: 10 min (Top 10 from training 1 allowed to take part) [20:30 CET = 19:30 GMT]
    Qualifying: 5 min (Top 5 from training 2 allowed to take part) [20:40 CET = 19:40 GMT]
    Warm Up: 5 min [20:45 CET = 19:45 GMT]
    Race 1 – standing start: 40 min [20:50 CET = 19:50 GMT]
    NO pitstop required ↑

    Race 2* – standing start: 40 min (with P1-P8 in reversed order) [about 21:30 CET = 20:30 GMT]
    *ONE pit stop is mandatory with at least two wheels changed. ↑

    Server password: Passwords
    Racing rules: Rules & regulations
  2. Andreas Löffler SRP League Organiser

    entry list:
    1. Andreas Löffler

Share This Page